1302 West Ave J Lancaster, CA 93534  Local: (661) 948-6006
Customer Reviews
Antelope Valley Florist
Local Lancaster, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The ordering was easy, the floral arrangement was beautiful and so greatly appreciated! AV Florist is outstanding!
Date: Sep 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The service was excellent, the flowers were beautiful. They were f or my wife's birthday and she loved them.
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flower arrangement. All the flowers were fresh and nicely arranged. Good job!
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I did not see the arrangement in person but was told it was beautiful. Thank you for sending them so promptly.
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement we ordered was delivered as we ordered, on requested day. The arrangement was very pretty, and has stayed "fresh" for good amount of time. We'll use Antelope Florist again.
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

open early, always have fresh red roses. they deliver, open Saturdays
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy to order online, beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great flowers.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very nice arrangement. Easy to place order. Thank you!
Date: Dec 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

We ordered this bouquet for my for my father in law's memorial. None of us (the family ) liked the "funeral type" flowers. We wanted something that was bright yet still appropriate. You all went above & beyond with the arrangement!!! Everyone was complimenting how beautiful it was. They loved all the different types of flowers in it, the more you looked, the more you found. Thank you so much for making this very special bouquet just perfect.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

perfect wonderful absolutely beautiful arrangement..the oranges and the purples were just awesome
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were for a funeral for a family friend. The website was easy to use, pictures were large enough to get a good idea of what the florist was offering, pricing was comparable to other business & websites. The flowers where delivered on time and they looked beautiful, fresh, colorful. I was very pleased and will use this florist again. D Gibson-Sharpless Sacramento, CA
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautifully done, very creative and appreciated!
Date: Oct 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful when the arrived! The arrangement was actually a bit larger in real life than it looked on the Website. So, that was a pleasant surprise. When I ordered the flowers online, I inadvertently used a P.O. Box and was contacted right away by a person from the florist to make the correction, and she was very polite and helpful.
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

it is a pleasure to serve our amazing customers
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The Bloomin' Flower Basket has always provided wonderful service. My mother-in-law has been more impressed by their bouquets than she has any of the commercial, nationwide florists. TBFB has gotten me out of many bad situations when the other florists have messed up the order or delivery!!
Date: Dec 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I called this morning with very specific requests for the arrangement I needed to order. Dawn took my order my order and handled as if it was going to someone she knew personally. Dawn worked very hard to meet my expectations... and she succeeded; she is a caring, creative, and talented florist! The recipient was not at the delivery address so Dawn made arrangements to deliver to another area the following day. She even sent me a picture of the arrangement. THANK YOU! Bloomin Flower Basket will now be my regular florist! I am so happy to find such a great place after being repeatedly disappointed with another AV Florist.
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Your site is actually outstanding. Keep posting that way.
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jun 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for sending me an e-mail with a tips on how to care for the flowers to make them last longer (General Flower Care). I was pleasantly surprised to receive it from your shop. The tips were helpful. Thank you - it shows you really value your customers.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

This is the best flower and basket shop I have ever seen. The gift basket I ordered had nothing but the finest and most beautiful fruit, all exquisitely arranged to please and impress. The friend I sent it to loved it. Delivery was prompt and punctual. The proprietor, Ms. Valentine, was totally helpful and conscienscious. Definitely trust this florest and basket store. A++++
Date: May 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very courteous and helpful when I called long-distance from Colorado. Because of delivery location, was fore-warned of extra delivery charged. Directed to order on web-site which was very easy and I was delighted with all the choices available. Flowers were delivered timely; however, no one was home when the flowers were delivered and they were set at the front door and were not found until the next day. Would have appreciated a phone call be made to the recipients to let them know they had flowers outside. It was a good experience and I have marked the web-site as a favorite for future use.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very good service, Thank you!!!
Date: Mar 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Looking for the perfect florist, best flowers ever people are Epic and give you their time to make your occasion special.This is something we all need more of, is for people to give us their time and be polite while giving it. Best Florist in Lancaster these folks did their jobs and payed attention to details.You don't need to look any farther for service and quality and at very affordable priced. Excellant !!!!
Date: Sep 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Comments from the receiver: "flowers arrived and were beautiful!"
Date: Jul 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very easy to use. Flowers turned out great, the wife loved them. Will recommend and be returning.
Date: Feb 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Dec 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always awesome, I love that you now have the website for ordering. But I would like to see what the different prices for a particular product get you. Such as the peppermint bouquet had a $40, $50, and $60 option but no real description of the differences. But always awesome!
Date: Aug 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Didn't see the arrangement but they were very happy with it!
Date: Jul 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

You guys rock. great big xxoo
Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your flowers are beautiful. So glad I searched you out as a local florist, you are above others that I looked at. My only feedback on any improvement is that under recipient...I wasn't sure who to put...maybe you could clarify (deceased, or purchasor), maybe it was just me. Not sure. But in the frame of mind we're in, etc, I was confused. That's all. Again, your flowers are beautiful, can't wait to see when delivered. Thanks. Marji Works
Date: Apr 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered three flower gifts from the Bloomin Flower Basket. I received thanks from all of my friends. The flower arrangements were very pretty. I also appreciate that you include a picture of the ordered arrangement on the email receipt. Tonya Rutan
Date: Apr 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ms Valentine was kind courteous and professional
Date: Feb 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

thanks...
Date: Feb 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

Site very easy to use. Products delivered as requested. Excellent product quality
Flower Delivery To Lancaster, CA
See Delivery Areas